Home > Album/Mixtape > Madonna – Celebration (Album & Single Cover + Tracklist)

Madonna – Celebration (Album & Single Cover + Tracklist)


“Express Yourself”
“Into the Groove”
“Papa Don’t Preach”
“La Isla Bonita”
“Lucky Star”
“Like a Virgin”
“Material Girl”
“Crazy For You”
“Open Your Heart”
“Like a Prayer”
“Justify My Love”
“Deeper and Deeper”


“Get Together”
“Hung Up”
“Ray of Light”
“Beautiful Stranger”
“Don’t Tell Me”
“Human Nature”
“Take a Bow”
“American Life”
“Die Another Day”
“4 Minutes”
“Give It 2 Me”

[Official Single Cover]

The greatest hits compilation will be released on September 28th and will contain her hits, all re-mastered, and 2 new recordings. One of them called ‘Celebration’ produced by Paul Oakenfold will be released on August 3rd.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: