Home > Eye Candy > Eye Candy: Cubana Lust Smooth Magazine

Eye Candy: Cubana Lust Smooth Magazine

(Visit Our New Site HERE!!!)

Cubana Lust Smooth Magazine7

Via TopVixens

Cubana Lust is steaming up the pages of Smooth Girl magazine’s 5th annual live from Jamaica spectacular! She’s a well-known hip-hop model and webcam dancer, who appeared in a sex tape that set the internet on fire. The popular men’s magazine caught up with the internet sensation to discuss her sexual fantasies. She said, “I’d like to have sex in an airplane. You know, high in the sky. That would be thrilling.” Cubana Lust goes on to add, “I think about sex all the time. I’m always fantasizing about it. I love having sex. I get sexual energy through my body all the time. I could just be sitting there reading and my mind will go off in other directions. And that’s just thinking about sex. When it actually goes down, somebody’s in trouble.”

{More Pics Inside}

Muy Caliente

Cubana Lust Smooth MagazineCubana Lust Smooth Magazine2Cubana Lust Smooth Magazine3Cubana Lust Smooth Magazine4Cubana Lust Smooth Magazine5Cubana Lust Smooth Magazine6


(Visit Our New Site HERE!!!)

  1. makaveli
    October 13, 2009 at 8:57 AM

    hello baby you are very sexy

  2. July 23, 2010 at 10:42 AM

    you very sexy cubana i want your se3xy body to my self and want your pussy in my bed and bang your nice big thick ass at my house. mail your number shawty my address is 126 second st. orlando,fl 32824 and my number is 407 535 1229 i live a town call taft. i am panamian cuban american you will love see me finsh loving you be asking for sex. from gerald i 20 year old man yes still go to school but finsh high school i go to college be stage manager and a culinary cook manager you be good for stage enteriment.callme now i am very sexy and very hand some or mail me your number

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

