Home > Album/Mixtape > Bow Wow “Greenlight” Mixtape [Tracklist + Download Link]

Bow Wow “Greenlight” Mixtape [Tracklist + Download Link]

(Visit Our New Site HERE!!!)

Bow Wow - The Greenlight Mixtape Cover

[Tracklist + Download Link After The Jump!!!]


1. Greenlight (Intro)
2. One 4 the Money
3. I’m Dat Nigga
4. In My City
5. Regret
6. On My Mind
7. Love Struck
8. Come Smoke With Me
9. Sock It 2 Me
10. This My House
11. Lambo
12. Do I Love Her (Ft. Khleo)
13. Potential
14. I’m Too Good (Ft. DJ Jus)
15. You Know I’m Nasty
16. I’m Goin In (Ft. DJ Jus)
17. I Know I’m the Shit
18. All I Got
19. Long Bread
20. All My Life (Ft. Jermaine Dupri)
21. Go Harder
22. Belt 2 Match
23. So You Mad (Ft. DJ Jus)
24. I Love Cash Money

Shouts To SplashySplash At Dajaz1

>>>>>>>> Download Here <<<<<<<<

  1. December 9, 2009 at 1:46 PM


  2. najha baker
    June 8, 2011 at 8:08 AM

    this mixtape is really good……………………. i love “break it down” ………………………dats my favorite

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: