Home > New Tracks > Eminem – Taking My Ball [Prod. By Dr. Dre]

Eminem – Taking My Ball [Prod. By Dr. Dre]

(Visit Our New Site HERE!!!)

Dj-Hero Jay-Z & Eminem Renegade Edition

Here is Eminem’s new song “Taking My Ball,” produced by none other then, Dr. Dre. It is rumored to be off the new DJ Hero Soundtrack, The “Renegade Edition.” I’m really feeling this track. I hope he stays on this route for his upcoming “Relapse 2″ albumI Wonder What Jay-Z Is Going To Come With… hhmmmmm!!! Let me know what you guys think about it!!! Enjoy!!!

>>>>> [Click HERE For The SONG!!!] <<<<<

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

