Home > Live Performance > J. Cole Performs “Lights Please” Live At Duke University

J. Cole Performs “Lights Please” Live At Duke University

(Please Visit Our New Site HERE!!!)

J. Cole Pic 1

[Pop The Lid For The Performance!!!]

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I looks like Duke University Is Getting It In!!! let me know what yall think about this dude J. Cole, do you guys really think he fucking with my boy Drake???

  1. December 11, 2009 at 1:47 AM

    I can’t really say they are comparable yet…Drake has put out a lot more material and I think they two very different styles. Don’t get me wrong though J. Cole has a lot of potential and could see very big things from him.

    I like your blog man check me out…chinyla.wordpress.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

