Home > Industry News > Chris Brown Apologizes For Assaulting Rihanna (Official Apology)

Chris Brown Apologizes For Assaulting Rihanna (Official Apology)

Man…

 

Where Do I Begin? I Could Start Off By Saying That He Is Reading Off A TelePrompTer  And It’s Kind Of Obvious That He Didn’t Write That, But No. Even-though What I Think He Did Was Wrong, It Is Not My Position Nor My Place To Put My Two Cents Into A Pot Already OverFlowing With Coins.

The Mans Young. He Made A Mistake. He Is Fessing Up To It, So What Is There Else To Say. Yes I Saw The Picture, No, Once Again, I Don’t Think What He Did Was Right, And Im Not Saying This Public Apology Absolved Anything. But, They Are Moving Past It, It Is There Problem And Not Everyone Else’s. 

Take A Listen. You Guys Might Have A Different Take On It. Voice Your Opinion And Let Us Know What’s On Your Mind.

P.S. But Dam!!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

