Home > Album/Mixtape > Young Chris – The Network [Mixtape]

Young Chris – The Network [Mixtape]

1. Intro
2. Superflyness
3. Free Peedi Feat. Tu Phace And Beanie Sigel
4. Fresh To Death
5. Hot Shyt Feat. Peedi Crakk, Black Thought, Tu Phace And Wale
6. Breeze
7. Last 2 Feat. Freeway And Beanie Sigel
8. Not Going To Fold Feat. Remy Hendrix
9. Kickdrums Feat Wale And Rhymefest
10. Baby Girl Feat. Pha
11. Rap Money Feat. Tom Hardy And Freeway
12. Ride With Me Feat. Twista
13. Sail On Feat. Currency
14. Young G Sound Feat. Neef Buck
15. Grown Things Feat. BJ
16. Want To Love You Feat. Raheem Devaughn
17. Rough Side Feat. Rell

Props To 2DopeBoyz

Download Here

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: