Home > Interview > LL Cool J Speaks On Lil Wayne, Drake, and The “Hip Hop Chorus”

LL Cool J Speaks On Lil Wayne, Drake, and The “Hip Hop Chorus”

LL Cool J speaks on “the current state of hip hop” and how his roots differ from the artist’s on top now. “I Snap my fingers, like my chorus” To Understand That Plz Watch! I really dont f*ck with LL Cool J to hard ever since he battled Canibus and clammed he won, but he says some real ish in this interview. He brings up good points… Can anybody guess who he is talking about when he sings “I Snap My Fingers, You Like My Chorus?”

NCIS: Los Angeles Coming Soon, The LA Version Is Going To Add A Twist To The Original NCIS Series…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

