Home > Epic > OMG: Michael Jackson Is Dead!!!!!!

OMG: Michael Jackson Is Dead!!!!!!

I First Heard This From Random Sources And Didn’t Believe It Until I Heard It On The News A Couple Of Minutes Ago. I Am Truly Sad To Report That Michael Jackson Is Dead. Yes… Dead At Only 50!!!!!!

“Michael suffered a cardiac arrest earlier this afternoon at his Holmby Hills home and paramedics were unable to revive him. We’re told when paramedics arrived Jackson had no pulse and they never got a pulse back.”

According To TMZ

He Has Touched Millions, If Not Billions Of Lives Throughout His Career. No Amount Of Words Can Some Up What Michael Has Done To Help Shape And Make The Industry What It Is Today. My Heart Goes Out To His Family And Friends. I Will Always Be A Fan And You Will Always Be Missed.

  1. June 25, 2009 at 8:53 PM

    I am truly sad because of my icon is dead OMG ! Why i am still waiting for his concert but now, there is nothing no need to wait at all… T.T anyway, i will be yr fans forever !! miss u so much !

  2. June 25, 2009 at 8:54 PM

    I am truly sad because of my icon is dead OMG ! i am still waiting for his concert but now, there is nothing no need to wait at all… T.T anyway, i will be yr fans forever !! miss u so much !

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

